Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Dr Adam Beall

Dr Adam Beall

Research Associate

Email
bealla1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
George Cooper

George Cooper

Research Associate in Petrology and Isotope Geochemistry

Email
cooperg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow and Lecturer

Email
cuthbertm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
Dr Marie Ekström

Dr Marie Ekström

Research Fellow in Climate Change Impacts

Email
ekstromm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8788
Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Research Associate

Email
boscologalazzof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874573
Eleanor John

Eleanor John

Research Associate

Email
johne11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Dr Martijn Klaver

Dr Martijn Klaver

esearch Associate in Isotope Geochemistry

Email
klaverm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Katie McFall

Dr Katie McFall

Research Associate

Email
mcfallk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4331
Dr Emma McKinley

Dr Emma McKinley

Research Fellow

Email
mckinleye1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Amie Parris

Amie Parris

Research Assistant

Email
parrisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9064
Michael Prior-Jones

Michael Prior-Jones

Research Associate
Glaciology and Communications Engineering

Email
prior-jonesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Huw Pullin

Dr Huw Pullin

Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
pullinh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Dr Philip Staudigel

Dr Philip Staudigel

Research Associate in Diagenetic/Geochemical Modelling

Email
staudigelp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4325
Jack Williams

Jack Williams

Research Associate in Structural Geology

Email
williamsj132@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4336