Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Lindsey Axe

Lindsey Axe

Senior Research Technician, School of Earth and Sciences

Email
axe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4310
Paul Biggs

Paul Biggs

IT Technician

Email
biggspj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7302
Dr Alan Channing

Dr Alan Channing

Lecturer

Email
channinga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0189
Tanya Cox

Tanya Cox

Litter Free Coast and Sea Somerset Community Officer (Severn Estuary Partnership)

Email
coxt4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
74713
Katie Dobbie

Katie Dobbie

Teaching and Fieldwork Technician

Email
dobbiek1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6885
Andrew Emery

Andrew Emery

Email
emeryad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4337
Dr John Evans

Dr John Evans

School Manager

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
evansj13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4335
Mr Simon Feeley

Mr Simon Feeley

Administration Officer

Email
feeleys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5773
Briony FitzGerald

Briony FitzGerald

PA to Head of School, Earth and Ocean Sciences

Email
fitzgeraldb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 0)29 2087 4284
Katie Havard-Smith

Katie Havard-Smith

SEP Projects Officer

Email
havard-smithk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4713
Dr Anabel Morte-Ródenas

Dr Anabel Morte-Ródenas

HR-ICP-MS Technician

Email
morterodenasa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6665 (5051 for lab)
Dr Duncan Muir

Dr Duncan Muir

Senior Electron Microbeam Specialist

Email
muird1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5059
Dr Michael Nairn

Dr Michael Nairn

Senior Technician in Laser Ablation ICPMS Analysis

Email
nairnmg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874 573
Dr Sandra Nederbragt

Dr Sandra Nederbragt

Stable Isotope Mass Spectrometer Specialist

Email
nederbragta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Anthony Oldroyd

Anthony Oldroyd

Rock Preparation Facility and X-Ray Diffraction Technician

Email
oldroyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5092
Lindsey Owen

Lindsey Owen

Palaeoclimate Research Technician

Email
owenl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6665 (6689 for lab)
Dr Emma Paris

Dr Emma Paris

Administrator

Email
parisec1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
76747
Gwen Pettigrew

Gwen Pettigrew

Computing Officer

Email
pettigrewg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0799
Jen Pinnion

Jen Pinnion

Teaching & Fieldwork Technician

Email
pinnionj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6620
Mrs Joanne Poynter

Mrs Joanne Poynter

Administrative Assistant

Email
poynterj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0381
Alun Rogers

Alun Rogers

Email
rogersap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6647
Deborah Skene

Deborah Skene

Finance Assistant

Email
skened@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6351
Allyson Smith

Allyson Smith

Senior Finance Officer

Email
smitha54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0635
Xiaohong Tang

Xiaohong Tang

Geomicrobiology-Geochemistry Technician

Email
tangx2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4928
Ms Lucy Taylor

Ms Lucy Taylor

Severn Estuary Partnership

Email
taylorl14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4713
Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

Geoscience High End Computing Research Development Officer

Email
thomasi16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5569
Sally Walsh

Sally Walsh

Education and Students Manager

Email
walshsm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5434
Barbara Wren

Barbara Wren

Severn Estuary Partnership (SEP) Administrative Assistant

Email
wrenb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4713