Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Cefnogir y Coleg gan dîm o staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol.

Christie Conlon

Dental Illustrator

Email:
conloncs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8709
Clare Davies

Clare Davies

IT Business Partner

Email:
daviesce2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8183

Emma Davies

College Support Officer

Email:
daviese76@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8647
Kathryn Davies

Kathryn Davies

HR Manager

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
daviesk20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9813
Carolyn Donoghue

Carolyn Donoghue

College Registrar

Email:
donoghuec1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8652
Greg England

Greg England

Head of Communications

Email:
englandg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7786
Carina Hibbs

Dr Carina Fraser

HTA Manager

Email:
frasercs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0231
Freer-Hay, Heidi

Heidi Freer-Hay

Rheolwr Marchnata a Chyfathrebu

Email:
freer-hayhv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10713
Shelley Grimstead, Office Manager

Shelley Grimstead

Office Manager

Email:
grimsteads@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9907

David Hughes

Clinical Photographer (Pg Cert)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
hughesdj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88703

Hasnae Khamlichi

Research Support Officer

Email:
khamlichih@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8697

Ruth Lewis

Dental Illustrator

Email:
lewisra5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920 88708
Richard Palmer

Richard Palmer

College Strategic Development Officer

Email:
palmerrl2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Abbi Ryan

HTA Compliance & Audit Officer

Email:
ryana3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8966

Kathryn-Ann Slade

HR Manager

Email:
sladek2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8604

Carl Smith

ISSF Wellcome Trust Engagement Officer

Email:
smithc32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8706

Sarah Sturniolo

HR Manager

Email:
sturniolos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8653
Mr Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Senior Management Accountant

Email:
thomasr7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8651
Jeff White

Jeff White

College Management Accountant

Email:
whitejc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7562