Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Cefnogir y Coleg gan dîm o staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol.

Christie Conlon

Christie Conlon

Dental Illustrator

Email
conloncs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8709
Clare Davies

Clare Davies

IT Business Partner

Email
daviesce2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8183
Emma Davies

Emma Davies

College Support Officer

Email
daviese76@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8647
Kathryn Davies

Kathryn Davies

HR Manager

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
daviesk20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9813
Carolyn Donoghue

Carolyn Donoghue

College Registrar

Email
donoghuec1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8652
Greg England

Greg England

Head of Communications

Email
englandg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7786
Dr Carina Fraser

Dr Carina Fraser

HTA Manager

Email
frasercs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0231
Heidi Freer-Hay

Heidi Freer-Hay

Rheolwr Marchnata a Chyfathrebu

Email
freer-hayhv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10713
Shelley Grimstead

Shelley Grimstead

Office Manager

Email
grimsteads@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9907
David Hughes

David Hughes

Clinical Photographer (Pg Cert)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hughesdj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88703
Hasnae Khamlichi

Hasnae Khamlichi

Research Support Officer

Email
khamlichih@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8697
Ruth Lewis

Ruth Lewis

Dental Illustrator

Email
lewisra5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2920 88708
Richard Palmer

Richard Palmer

College Strategic Development Officer

Email
palmerrl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Abbi Ryan

Abbi Ryan

HTA Compliance & Audit Officer

Email
ryana3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8966
Kathryn-Ann Slade

Kathryn-Ann Slade

HR Manager

Email
sladek2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8604
Carl Smith

Carl Smith

ISSF Wellcome Trust Engagement Officer

Email
smithc32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8706
Sarah Sturniolo

Sarah Sturniolo

HR Manager

Email
sturniolos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8653
Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Senior Management Accountant

Email
thomasr7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8651
Jeff White

Jeff White

College Management Accountant

Email
whitejc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7562