Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Research Office Manager, Manager of the Centre for Advanced Manufacturing Systems at Cardiff (CAMSAC), Head of Project Support for ASTUTE-Cardiff, Cardiff Business School Research Development Advisor

Email:
daviesat4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9334
Neil Davies

Neil Davies

Technical Services Manager

Email:
daviesn11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4998
Phil Davies

Phil Davies

Executive Administrator

Email:
daviesp26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5623
Rhys Denton

Rhys Denton

Research Development Officer

Email:
dentonr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6229
Tim Derrick

Tim Derrick

Post, AV and Photocopying Technician

Email:
derrick@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6383
Claire Dickson

Claire Dickson

PA to the Dean

Email:
dicksonc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6792
Stephen Doran

Stephen Doran

Student Cases and Engagement Officer

Email:
dorans1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9617