Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Saloomeh Tabari

Dr Saloomeh Tabari

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
tabaris@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02922511760
Emma Taylor-Collins

Emma Taylor-Collins

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
taylor-collinse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 870738
Dr Dimitrios Theocharis

Dr Dimitrios Theocharis

Lecturer in Maritime Economics and Transport

Email
theocharisd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6932
Yr Athro Konstantinos Theodoridis

Yr Athro Konstantinos Theodoridis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
theodoridisk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5582
Dr Robert Thomas

Dr Robert Thomas

Email
thomasr155@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 14100
Stephen Thomas

Stephen Thomas

University Tutor

Email
thomass132@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Helen Tilley

Dr Helen Tilley

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
tilleyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0272
Dr Mark Toon

Dr Mark Toon

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy,Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Email
toonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4420
Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email
tosuno@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Dr Serena Trucchi

Dr Serena Trucchi

Lecturer in Economics

Email
trucchis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mike Tse

Dr Mike Tse

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
tsem1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11764
Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
tsopanakisag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6545