Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Emma Taylor-Collins

Emma Taylor-Collins

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
taylor-collinse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77804
Konstantinos Theodoridis

Yr Athro Konstantinos Theodoridis

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
theodoridisk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5582
Gwen Thomas

Gwen Thomas

Lecturer in Accounting

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
thomasg4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5849
Helen Tilley

Dr Helen Tilley

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
tilleyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0272
Mark Toon

Dr Mark Toon

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy,Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Email:
toonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4420
Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
tosuno@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Michael Trickey

Michael Trickey

Programme Director, Wales Public Services 2025

Email:
trickeym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0979
Profile image

Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
tsopanakisag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6545