Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Indrajit Ray

Professor of Economics

Email:
rayi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4960
Photograph of Cara Reed

Dr Cara Reed

Lecturer

Email:
reedcj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4737

Yr Athro Mike Reed

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Email:
reedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6701

Laura Reynolds

Email:
reynoldsl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5704
Annette Roberts

Dr Annette Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
robertsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5058
Mat Robson

Yr Athro Matthew Robson

Professor of Marketing and International Management

Email:
robsonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6434

Neil Roche

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
rochend1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6648
Eleri Rosier

Dr Eleri Rosier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
rosiere@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6479

Andrea Rossi

KTP Associate

Email:
rossia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
rostami-tabarb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0723