Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Indrajit Ray

Yr Athro Indrajit Ray

Professor of Economics

Email
rayi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4960
Dr Cara Reed

Dr Cara Reed

Lecturer

Email
reedcj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4737
Yr Athro Mike Reed

Yr Athro Mike Reed

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Email
reedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6701
Laura Reynolds

Laura Reynolds

Email
reynoldsl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5704
Dr Annette Roberts

Dr Annette Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
robertsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5058
Yr Athro Matthew Robson

Yr Athro Matthew Robson

Professor of Marketing and International Management

Email
robsonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6434
Neil Roche

Neil Roche

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
rochend1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6648
Dr Eleri Rosier

Dr Eleri Rosier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
rosiere@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6479
Andrea Rossi

Andrea Rossi

KTP Associate

Email
rossia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
rostami-tabarb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0723