Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
paczosw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0967
Dr Victoria Patsika

Dr Victoria Patsika

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
patsikav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4890
Yr Athro Ken Peattie

Yr Athro Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email:
peattie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20879691
Yr Athro Michael J Peel

Yr Athro Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email:
peel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
Yr Athro Stephen Pettit

Yr Athro Stephen Pettit

Reader

Email:
pettit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Dr Sergey Popov

Dr Sergey Popov

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
popovs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6449
Yr Athro Andrew Potter

Yr Athro Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
potterat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
pourpouridesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0591
Dr Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Lecturer

Email:
premingerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77243
Dr Thomas Prosser

Dr Thomas Prosser

Senior Lecturer in European Social Policy

Email:
prossertj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6796
Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
pryshchepao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368