Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Wojtek Paczos

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
paczosw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0967
Angela Parry-Lowther

Angela Parry-Lowther

Business Tutor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
parrylowthera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ken Peattie

Yr Athro Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email:
peattie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20879691

Yr Athro Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email:
peel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
Stephen Pettit

Yr Athro Stephen Pettit

Reader

Email:
pettit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Sergey Popov

Dr Sergey Popov

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
popovs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6449
Andrew Potter

Dr Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
potterat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5214

Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
pourpouridesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0591
Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Lecturer

Email:
premingerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77243

Dr Thomas Prosser

Senior Lecturer in European Social Policy

Email:
prossertj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6796
Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368

Yr Athro Annie Pye

Professor

Email:
pyeaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0724