Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Eleanor MacKillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
mackillope@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0878

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
macniven@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Rebecca Watkins

Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
mardonrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5195

Dr Michael Marinetto

Lecturer in Public Management

Email:
marinettom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5658
Professor Steve Martin

Yr Athro Steve Martin

Chief Executive, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
martinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5202
Robert Mason

Yr Athro Robert Mason

Reader in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
masonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Kent Matthews

Yr Athro Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Email:
matthewsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5855
Khelifa Mazouz

Yr Athro Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email:
mazouzk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0973

Yr Athro Aoife McDermott

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email:
mcdermotta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5065

Dr David Meenagh

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
meenaghd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5198
Professor Patrick Minford

Yr Athro Patrick Minford

Professor of Applied Economics

Email:
minfordp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5728

Dr Svetlana Mira

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
miras@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6439

Dr Asma Mobarek

Email:
mobareka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4256
Peter Morgan

Dr Peter Morgan

Reader in Quantitative Analysis

Email:
morganph@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Robert Morgan

Yr Athro Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Email:
morganre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0001
Jonathan Morris

Yr Athro Jonathan Morris

Associate Dean for Research, Professor in Organisational Analysis

Email:
morrisjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6392

Yr Athro Max Munday

Director of Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
mundaymc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5089