Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
mackillope@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0878
Dr Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
macniven@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
mardonrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5195
Dr Michael Marinetto

Dr Michael Marinetto

Lecturer in Public Management

Email
marinettom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5658
Yr Athro Steve Martin

Yr Athro Steve Martin

Chief Executive, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
martinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5202
Yr Athro Robert Mason

Yr Athro Robert Mason

Reader in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email
masonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Yr Athro Kent Matthews

Yr Athro Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Email
matthewsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5855
Yr Athro Khelifa Mazouz

Yr Athro Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email
mazouzk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0973
Yr Athro Aoife McDermott

Yr Athro Aoife McDermott

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email
mcdermotta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5065
Dr David Meenagh

Dr David Meenagh

Lecturer in Economics

Email
meenaghd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5198
Yr Athro Patrick Minford

Yr Athro Patrick Minford

Professor of Applied Economics

Email
minfordp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5728
Dr Svetlana Mira

Dr Svetlana Mira

Lecturer in Finance

Email
miras@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Dr Asma Mobarek

Dr Asma Mobarek

Email
mobareka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4256
Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
mogaled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5714
Dr Olaya Moldes Andres

Dr Olaya Moldes Andres

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
moldeso@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920879361
Dr Peter Morgan

Dr Peter Morgan

Reader in Quantitative Analysis

Email
morganph@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Yr Athro Robert Morgan

Yr Athro Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Email
morganre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0001
Yr Athro Jonathan Morris

Yr Athro Jonathan Morris

Associate Dean for Research, Professor in Organisational Analysis

Email
morrisjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6392
Yr Athro Max Munday

Yr Athro Max Munday

Director of Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
mundaymc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5089
Dr Helen Mussell

Dr Helen Mussell

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
mussellh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8841
Karel Musílek

Karel Musílek

Lecturer

Email
musilekk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0059