Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Anna Kaleka

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
kalekaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6859
Nikos Kapitsinis

Dr Nikos Kapitsinis

Research Assistant, Wales Public Services 2025

Email:
kapitsinisn1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Engin Kara

Yr Athro Engin Kara

Professor of Economics

Email:
karae1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5056
Yusef Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email:
karbhari@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6057
Ezgi Kaya

Dr Ezgi Kaya

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
kayae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 0757
Martin Kitchener

Yr Athro Martin Kitchener

Dean and Head of School

Email:
kitchenermj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76951
Profile image

Dr Anna Kochanova

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
kochanovaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6627
Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
koenig-lewisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (29) 2087 0967
Yiannis Kouropalatis

Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
kouropalatisy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76845
Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email:
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5276