Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Anna Kaleka

Dr Anna Kaleka

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email
kalekaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6859
Dr Antonios Kallias

Dr Antonios Kallias

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
kalliasa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5322
Dr Nikos Kapitsinis

Dr Nikos Kapitsinis

Research Assistant, Wales Public Services 2025

Email
kapitsinisn1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Engin Kara

Yr Athro Engin Kara

Professor of Economics

Email
karae1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5056
Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email
karbhari@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6057
Dr Ezgi Kaya

Dr Ezgi Kaya

Lecturer in Economics

Email
kayae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 0757
Yr Athro Martin Kitchener

Yr Athro Martin Kitchener

Dean and Head of School

Email
kitchenermj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76951
Dr Anna Kochanova

Dr Anna Kochanova

Lecturer in Economics

Email
kochanovaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6627
Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Email
koenig-lewisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (29) 2087 0967
Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
kouropalatisy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76845
Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276