Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email
jahanshahlooh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Dr Ahmad Jamal

Dr Ahmad Jamal

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
jamala@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6838
Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Lecturer

Email
jangs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292 087 4552
Yr Athro Jean Jenkins

Yr Athro Jean Jenkins

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation Section, Professor of Employment Relations

Email
jenkinsj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5338
Dr Sarah Jenkins

Dr Sarah Jenkins

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email
jenkinssl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6826
Dr Harsh Kumar Jha

Dr Harsh Kumar Jha

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
jhah@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5721
Yr Athro Calvin Jones

Yr Athro Calvin Jones

Dirprwy Ddeon ar gyfer Gwerth Cyhoeddus a Chysylltiadau Allanol

Email
jonesc24@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5470
Yr Athro Melanie Jones

Yr Athro Melanie Jones

Professor of Economics, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email
jonesm116@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5079