Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
jahanshahlooh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Ahmad Jamal

Dr Ahmad Jamal

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
jamala@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6838
Seongsoo Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Lecturer

Email:
jangs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292 087 4552
Jean Jenkins

Dr Jean Jenkins

Reader in Employment Relations

Email:
jenkinsj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5338

Dr Sarah Jenkins

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email:
jenkinssl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6826
Craig Johnson

Dr Craig Johnson

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
craig.johnson@wcpp.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9240
Calvin Jones

Yr Athro Calvin Jones

Professor of Economics

Email:
jonesc24@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5470

Emma Jones

Business Tutor

Email:
jonesel13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Melanie Jones

Yr Athro Melanie Jones

Professor of Economics, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email:
jonesm116@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5079