Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yue Gai

Yue Gai

Research Associate

Email:
gaiy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
gengr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Dr Dudley Gilder

Dr Dudley Gilder

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
gilderd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5561
Dr Sarah Gilmore

Dr Sarah Gilmore

Reader

Email:
gilmores3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0980
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email:
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Dr Marcus Gomes

Dr Marcus Gomes

Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Sustainability

Email:
gomesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Dr Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
goobermanlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6563
Dr Mark Goode

Dr Mark Goode

University Tutor

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email:
goslingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
gouldwilliams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6146