Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yue Gai

Yue Gai

Research Associate

Email
gaiy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Anna Galazka

Dr Anna Galazka

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
galazkaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6736
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
gengr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Dr Dudley Gilder

Dr Dudley Gilder

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
gilderd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5561
Yr Athro Sarah Gilmore

Yr Athro Sarah Gilmore

Professor of Organization Studies

Email
gilmores3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0980
Dr Thanos Goltsos

Dr Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Dr Marcus Gomes

Dr Marcus Gomes

Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Sustainability

Email
gomesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Dr Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Senior Lecturer in Employment Relations

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
goobermanlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6563
Dr Mark Goode

Dr Mark Goode

University Teacher

Yr Athro Jonathan Gosling

Yr Athro Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email
goslingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Pro Dean for Education and Students, Professor of Human Resource Management

Email
gouldwilliams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6146
Dr Leanne Greening

Dr Leanne Greening

Research Associate

Email
greeningl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2404
Dr Bo Guan

Dr Bo Guan

Research Associate

Email
guanb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1772