Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mark Goode

University Tutor

Anna Galazka

Anna Galazka

Business Tutor

Email:
galazkaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
gengr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Photograph of Sarah Gilmore

Dr Sarah Gilmore

Reader

Email:
gilmores3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0980
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email:
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
alt

Dr Marcus Gomes

Lecturer

Email:
gomesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Email:
goobermanlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6563
Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email:
goslingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Photograph of Julian Gould-Williams

Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
gouldwilliams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6146