Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
easawj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 6218
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
edgleycr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Yr Athro John Richard Edwards

Yr Athro John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email:
edwardsjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Yr Athro Tim Edwards

Yr Athro Tim Edwards

Professor of Organization and Innovation Analysis

Email:
edwardstj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6385
Dr Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
elkalaki@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Yr Athro Tom Entwistle

Yr Athro Tom Entwistle

Professor of Public Policy and Management

Email:
entwistlet@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5503
Yr Athro Arman Eshraghi

Yr Athro Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment

Email:
eshraghia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Barry Evans

Barry Evans

University Tutor

Email:
evansb13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
evansk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4558
Matthew Exton

Matthew Exton

Lecturer in Marketing & Strategy, MBA Programme Manager

Email:
extonm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0411
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email:
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Yr Athro Mahmoud Ezzamel

Yr Athro Mahmoud Ezzamel

Cardiff Professorial Fellow

Email:
ezzamel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4277