Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Muhammad Ahmad

Dr Muhammad Waseem Ahmad

Research Associate

Email:
ahmadm3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920875746
Kumar Biswajit Debnath

Dr Kumar Biswajit Debnath

Research Assistant

Email:
debnathk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920870253
Andrei

Andrei Hodorog

Research Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
hodoroga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
07459 063 149
Ioan Petrie

Ioan Petri

Research Associate

Email:
petrii@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0016

Baris Yuce

Research Associate

Email:
yuceb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0016
Wanqing Zhao

Wanqing Zhao

Research Fellow

Email:
zhaow9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0016