Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Goruchwylwyr ymchwil

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Wesley Aelbrecht

Wesley Aelbrecht

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Email:
aelbrechtw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5962
Elani Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ampatzie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4603
Clarice Bleil de Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Lecturer

Email:
bleildesouzac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Sam Clark

Dr Sam Clark

Senior Lecturer

Email:
clarksd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0415
Steve Coombs

Dr Steve Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching | Year 5 chair

Email:
coombss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5972
Michael Corr

Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Email:
corrm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0990
Juliet Davis

Dr Juliet Davis

Reader

Email:
davisjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5497
Hu Du

Dr Hu Du

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
duh4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5589
Wayne Forster

Yr Athro Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email:
forsterw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4389
Ed Green

Dr Ed Green

Lecturer, Year 2 Chair

Email:
greene11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5984
Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

College Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Email:
gwilliamja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5977
Adam Hardy

Yr Athro Adam Hardy

Emeritus Professor

Email:
hardya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5982
Shan Shan Hou

Dr Shan Shan Hou

Lecturer

Email:
hous1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5017
Aseem Inam

Yr Athro Aseem Inam

Chair in Urban Design

Email:
inama1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5607
Wassim Jabi

Dr Wassim Jabi

Reader

Email:
jabiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5981
Professor Phillip Jones

Yr Athro Phillip Jones

Cadeirydd Gwyddoniaeth Pensaernïol a Chadeirydd y Sefydliad Ymchwil Carbon isel (LCRI)

Email:
jonesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4078
Tahl Kaminer

Dr Tahl Kaminer

Reader in Architectural History and Theory

Email:
kaminert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ian Knight

Yr Athro Ian Knight

Professor

Email:
knight@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5496
Simon Lannon

Dr Simon Lannon

Research Fellow

Email:
lannon@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4437
Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif

Lecturer, Teaching and Research

Email:
latife@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0217
Sarah Lupton

Yr Athro Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair

Email:
lupton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5966
Mhairi McVicar

Dr Mhairi McVicar

Project Lead, Community Gateway

Email:
mcvicarm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4634
Jo Patterson

Dr Jo Patterson

Research Fellow, Chair of Staff Meeting

Email:
patterson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4754
Wouter Poortinga

Yr Athro Wouter Poortinga

Professor, Director of Research, Welsh School of Architecture

Email:
poortingaw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4755
Dr Oriel Prizeman

Dr Oriel Prizeman

Reader

Email:
prizemano@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5967
Shibu Raman

Dr Shibu Raman

Lecture in Architecture and Urban Design

Email:
ramans@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9440
Andrew Roberts

Dr Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Email:
robertsas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4602
Benjamin Spaeth

Dr A. Benjamin Spaeth

Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
spaetha@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6617
Dr Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Lecturer

Email:
stevensonv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0927
Chris Tweed

Yr Athro Chris Tweed

Pennaeth yr Ysgol, Cadair Dylunio Cynaliadwy

Email:
tweedac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6207
Federico Wulff

Dr Federico Wulff

Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design; MA AD Course Director

Email:
wulfff@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0307
Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Lecturer

Email:
zapatag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0643