Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymarferwyr allanol

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

NameEmail
James Alderalderj@cardiff.ac.uk
Sue Lyn Angangl@cardiff.ac.uk
Gianni Botsfordbotsfordg@cardiff.ac.uk
Tim Burtonburtont3@cardiff.ac.uk
Alessandro Columbanoalessandro.columbano@bcu.ac.uk
Vicky Coombscoombsv1@cardiff.ac.uk
Rory Corrcorrr@cardiff.ac.uk
Charlotte Crossmancrossmanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Kate Darbydarbyk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Aled Daviesdaviesa111@cardiff.ac.uk
Heidi Daydayh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Elly Deacon-Smithdeacon-smithe@cardiff.ac.uk
Alexis Germanosgermanosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Phillip Gibbgibbp@cardiff.ac.uk
Melina Guirnaldosguirnaldos@cardiff.ac.uk
Benjamin Halehaleb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Selim Haluluhalulus2@cardiff.ac.uk
Lisa Harmeyharmeyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Stuart Hatcherhatchers4@cardiff.ac.uk
Matt Hayeshayesm3@cardiff.ac.uk
Jade Huanghuangj55@cardiff.ac.uk
Katherine Jonesjonesk106@cardiff.ac.uk
Alexandros Kallegiaskallegiasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Tom Keeleymrtomkeeley@gmail.com
Fani Kostouroukostourouf@cardiff.ac.uk
Joshua Lewislewisj85@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna Lindleylindleyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Chris Loynloync@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Maginnmaginns1@cardiff.ac.uk
Akash Mehtamehtaa8@cardiff.ac.uk
Catrin Oliver-Thomasoliver-thomasc@cardiff.ac.uk
Lizzie O’Neilloneilll1@cardiff.ac.uk
Kelwin Palmerpalmerk6@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Parkeranna@interventionarchitecture.com
Ryan Robertsrobertsr33@cardiff.ac.uk
Agata Slusarekslusareka@cardiff.ac.uk
Amanda Spencespencea5@cardiff.ac.uk
Dan Talkestalkesd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Rob Thomasthomasr151@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhian Thomasthomasr142@cardiff.ac.uk
Chris Wilkinswilkinsc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Sepehr Zhandzhands@cardiff.ac.uk