Skip to main content

Core research staff

Open Source Analytics, Communications Research

Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor of Marketing

Email
dauntk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Dr Helen Innes

Dr Helen Innes

Research Fellow

Email
innesh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75440
David Tuxworth

David Tuxworth

Research Assistant

Email
tuxworthdt@cardiff.ac.uk

Violence Research Group

No profile image

Joseph Redfern

Research student

Email
redfernjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Yvette Amos

Yvette Amos

Research Administrator

Email
amosy@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Kent Matthews

Professor Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Email
matthewsk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5855
Professor Peter Morgan

Professor Peter Morgan

Professor of Quantitative Analysis

Email
morganph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Professor Jonathan Shepherd

Professor Jonathan Shepherd

Emeritus Professor in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Crime and Security Research Institute

Email
shepherdjp@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Vaseekaran Sivarajasingam

Professor Vaseekaran Sivarajasingam

Professor of Oral Surgery & Consultant Oral Surgeon, Director of the National Violence Surveillance Network Violence Research Group, Chair Dental Research Ethics Committee

Email
sivarajasingam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2441
John Wells

John Wells

Honorary Clinical Teacher

Email
wellsjp@cardiff.ac.uk

Distributed Analytics and Information Science International Technology Alliance (DAIS ITA)

No profile image

Laura D'Arcy

Research student

Email
darcyl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harrison Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorh23@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Braines

Research student

Email
brainesds@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauren Hudson

Research student

Email
hudsonl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhodri Morris

Research student

Email
morrisrl6@cardiff.ac.uk
Christopher Simpkin

Christopher Simpkin

Research Associate

Professor Ian Taylor

Professor Ian Taylor

Reader

Email
taylorij1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0109
Dr Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Lecturer

Email
turnerl9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0011
Professor Roger Whitaker

Professor Roger Whitaker

Professor of Collective Intelligence

Email
whitakerrm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6999