Skip to main content

Christopher Williams & Catherine Tanner

Calendar Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Calendar 19:00-21:00

This event has ended.


Add to calendar

Poster for Christopher Williams & Catherine Tanner concert 7pm 10/10/23 at Cardiff University Concert Hall

Richard Elfyn Jones Dance Prelude (World Premiere)
Richard Elfyn Jones Piano Sonata Nr. 2 “Lures for Feeling”
Poulenc Sonata for Oboe and Piano
Mendelssohn Capriccio in E flat minor
Semyon Barmotin 10 pieces, op.6, Valse Capricieuse & Elegie
Richard Elfyn Jones Sonata for Oboe and Piano "Viva Altea!"

View Christopher Williams & Catherine Tanner on Google Maps
Cardiff University Concert Hall
Music Building
31 Corbett Road
CF10 3EB

Share this event

Events in this series

School of Music concert series