Skip to content

Associated staff

Staff who are involved in Welsh medium provision at Cardiff University.

Dr Katherine Griffiths

Dr Katherine Griffiths

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email:
griffithsk8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6978
Natalie John

Natalie John

Lecturer: Physiotherapy (Welsh/Bilingual)

Email:
johnn8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87686
Dr Hefin Jones

Dr Hefin Jones

Senior Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
jonesth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5357
Dr Marion Loeffler

Dr Marion Loeffler

Reader in Welsh History

Welsh speaking
Email:
loefflerm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0546
Anna Loh

Anna Loh

National Welsh College Language Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email:
loha@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0413
Geraint Palmer

Geraint Palmer

Welsh Medium Teaching Associate / Research Student

Welsh speaking
Email:
palmergi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Huw Pritchard

Dr Huw Pritchard

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email:
pritchardh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4355
Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
reesd12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0088
Dr Eleri Rosier

Dr Eleri Rosier

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Welsh speaking
Email:
rosiere@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6479
Dr Martin Wright

Dr Martin Wright

Lecturer in History (Welsh Medium)

Welsh speaking
Email:
wrightmk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0830
Professor Richard Wyn Jones

Professor Richard Wyn Jones

Professor of Welsh Politics

Welsh speaking
Email:
wynjonesr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5448