Skip to content

Academic staff

Academic staff sponsored by the Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol's Staffing Scheme and other University academic staff.

Anwen Davies

Anwen Davies

Lecturer: Adult Nursing and Welsh medium provision

Welsh speaking
Email:
daviesa107@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87798
Wyn Davies

Wyn Davies

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
daviesw9@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura Doyle

Laura Doyle

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
doylel5@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Awen Iorwerth

Awen Iorwerth

Clinical Lecturer

Email:
iorwertha@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7213
Elen Jones

Elen Jones

Athro

Welsh speaking
Email:
jonese52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sian Morgan Lloyd

Sian Morgan Lloyd

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
lloydsm5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6843

Dr Jonathan Morris

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
morrisj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 7266
No profile image

Christine Munro

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email:
munroc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10489
Williams, Gaynor

Gaynor Williams

Adult Nursing Field Manager, Lecturer in Adult Nursing and Welsh Language Co-ordinator

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamsg59@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87798

University staff

Academic staff that were sponsored by the Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol's Staffing Scheme but are now employed by the University.

No profile image

Alexandra Llewelyn

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email:
llewelynaf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4704
Angharad Naylor

Dr Angharad Naylor

Lecturer and Admissions Tutor

Welsh speaking
Email:
nayloraw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9007
Photograph of Dr Mathew Pugh

Dr Mathew Pugh

Senior Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
pughmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6862
Huw Williams

Dr Huw Williams

Senior Lecturer (Coleg Cymraeg)

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamsh47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4806