Skip to main content

Academic staff

Academic staff sponsored by the Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol's Staffing Scheme and other University academic staff.

Anwen Davies

Anwen Davies

Lecturer: Adult Nursing and Welsh medium provision

Welsh speaking
Email
daviesa107@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87798
Wyn Davies

Wyn Davies

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email
daviesw9@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura Doyle

Laura Doyle

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email
doylel5@cardiff.ac.uk
Awen Iorwerth

Awen Iorwerth

Clinical Lecturer

Email
iorwertha@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7213
Elen Jones

Elen Jones

Athro

Welsh speaking
Email
jonese52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sian Morgan Lloyd

Sian Morgan Lloyd

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email
lloydsm5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6843
Dr Jonathan Morris

Dr Jonathan Morris

Senior Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email
morrisj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 7266
Christine Munro

Christine Munro

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Welsh speaking
Email
munroc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10489
Gaynor Williams

Gaynor Williams

Lecturer:Adult Nursing

Welsh speaking
Email
williamsg59@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87798

University staff

Academic staff that were sponsored by the Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol's Staffing Scheme but are now employed by the University.

Alexandra Llewelyn

Alexandra Llewelyn

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email
llewelynaf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4704
Dr Angharad Naylor

Dr Angharad Naylor

Senior Lecturer and Director of Learning and Teaching

Welsh speaking
Email
nayloraw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9007
Dr Mathew Pugh

Dr Mathew Pugh

Senior Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email
pughmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6862
Dr Huw Williams

Dr Huw Williams

Senior Lecturer (Coleg Cymraeg)

Welsh speaking
Email
williamsh47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4806