Skip to content

Academic staff

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
wongsa-artp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6914
Professor Helen Walker

Professor Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email:
walkerhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Professor Mike Wallace

Professor Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Email:
wallaceam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5848
Dr Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Reader in Finance

Email:
wangq30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Dr Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email:
wangs60@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangx150@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Senior Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email:
wangx46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangy14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Jonathan Webb

Jonathan Webb

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
webbj15@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Neil Wellard

Dr Neil Wellard

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
wellardnv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6401
Professor Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research

Email:
wellspe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5717
Professor Keith Whitfield

Professor Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
whitfield@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6870
Professor Mike Wickens

Professor Mike Wickens

Professor of Economics

Email:
wickensm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5722
Professor Helen M Williams

Professor Helen M Williams

Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching

Email:
williamsh54@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5700
Mel Williams

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email:
williamsm27@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Lecturer in Human Resource Management, Admissions Tutor - Undergraduate Business Management Programmes

Email:
williamsr6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5074
Professor Hugh Willmott

Professor Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Email:
willmotth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4418
Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email:
wiradantib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Dr Woon Wong

Dr Woon Wong

Reader in Financial Economics

Email:
wongwk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4900
Dr Paul Worthington

Dr Paul Worthington

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
worthingtonp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0875
Dr Allison Wylde

Dr Allison Wylde

Business Tutor

Email:
wyldea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Patrick Wylie

Patrick Wylie

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
wyliejp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6700