Skip to main content

Academic staff

Emma Taylor-Collins

Emma Taylor-Collins

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
taylor-collinse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 870738
Professor Konstantinos Theodoridis

Professor Konstantinos Theodoridis

Professor of Economics

Email
theodoridisk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5582
Stephen Thomas

Stephen Thomas

University Tutor

Email
thomass132@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Helen Tilley

Dr Helen Tilley

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
tilleyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0272
Dr Mark Toon

Dr Mark Toon

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
toonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4420
Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Lecturer in Finance

Email
tosuno@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Michael Trickey

Michael Trickey

Programme Director, Wales Public Services 2025

Email
trickeym@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0979
Dr Serena Trucchi

Dr Serena Trucchi

Lecturer in Economics

Email
trucchis@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Mike Tse

Dr Mike Tse

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
tsem1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11764
Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
tsopanakisag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6545