Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Anthony Samuel

Dr Anthony Samuel

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
samuela3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874410
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
sanchezrodriguesva1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Dr Rebecca Scott

Dr Rebecca Scott

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
scottr3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 6950
Dr Cemil Selcuk

Dr Cemil Selcuk

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
selcukc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0831
Dr Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
sharman@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Email:
shevelevay1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6663
Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email:
skeetej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Dr Stephanie Slater

Dr Stephanie Slater

Reader in Marketing, Strategy and Business

Email:
slaters@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6949
Rosemary Smith

Rosemary Smith

Senior Lecturer, Director of International Experience and Exchange

Email:
smithrf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6568
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email:
sorokaaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Dr Kevin Stagg

Dr Kevin Stagg

Director of Student Recruitment, Senior Lecturer in Economics and Economic History

Email:
staggk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5227
Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Lecturer

Email:
stoyanovarusselld@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 7697
Dr Carolyn Strong

Dr Carolyn Strong

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
strongc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5286
Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Chair in Operational Research and Operations Management, The Panalpina Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
syntetosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6572