Skip to content

Academic staff

Professor Indrajit Ray

Professor Indrajit Ray

Professor of Economics

Email:
rayi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4960
Dr Cara Reed

Dr Cara Reed

Lecturer

Email:
reedcj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4737
Professor Mike Reed

Professor Mike Reed

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Email:
reedm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6701
Laura Reynolds

Laura Reynolds

Email:
reynoldsl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5704
Dr Annette Roberts

Dr Annette Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
robertsa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5058
Professor Matthew Robson

Professor Matthew Robson

Professor of Marketing and International Management

Email:
robsonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6434
Neil Roche

Neil Roche

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
rochend1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6648
Dr Eleri Rosier

Dr Eleri Rosier

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Welsh speaking
Email:
rosiere@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6479
Andrea Rossi

Andrea Rossi

KTP Associate

Email:
rossia@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Senior Lecturer in Management Science

Email:
rostami-tabarb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0723