Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
mackillope@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0878
Dr Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
macniven@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
mardonrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5195
Dr Michael Marinetto

Dr Michael Marinetto

Senior Lecturer in Public Management

Email:
marinettom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5658
Professor Steve Martin

Professor Steve Martin

Director, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
martinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5202
Professor Robert Mason

Professor Robert Mason

Chair in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
masonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Professor Kent Matthews

Professor Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Email:
matthewsk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5855
Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email:
mazouzk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0973
Professor Aoife McDermott

Professor Aoife McDermott

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
mcdermotta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5065
Dr David Meenagh

Dr David Meenagh

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
meenaghd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5198
Professor Patrick Minford

Professor Patrick Minford

Professor of Applied Economics

Email:
minfordp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5728
Dr Svetlana Mira

Dr Svetlana Mira

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
miras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Dr Asma Mobarek

Dr Asma Mobarek

Email:
mobareka@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4256
Dr Peter Morgan

Dr Peter Morgan

Reader in Quantitative Analysis

Email:
morganph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Professor Robert Morgan

Professor Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Email:
morganre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0001
Professor Jonathan Morris

Professor Jonathan Morris

Associate Dean for Research, Professor in Organisational Analysis

Email:
morrisjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6392
Professor Max Munday

Professor Max Munday

Director of Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
mundaymc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5089