Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
mackillope@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0878
Dr Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
macniven@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Avinash Majji

Avinash Majji

KTP Associate

Email
majjia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
mardonrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5195
Dr Michael Marinetto

Dr Michael Marinetto

Senior Lecturer in Management

Email
marinettom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5658
Professor Steve Martin

Professor Steve Martin

Director, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
martinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5202
Professor Robert Mason

Professor Robert Mason

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor in Logistics

Email
masonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Professor Kent Matthews

Professor Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Email
matthewsk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5855
Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email
mazouzk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0973
Professor Aoife McDermott

Professor Aoife McDermott

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email
mcdermotta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5065
Dr David Meenagh

Dr David Meenagh

Reader in Economics

Email
meenaghd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5198
Professor Kenneth Meier

Professor Kenneth Meier

Professor of Public Management

Email
meierk@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Patrick Minford

Professor Patrick Minford

Professor of Applied Economics

Email
minfordp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5728
Dr Svetlana Mira

Dr Svetlana Mira

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email
miras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Dr Asma Mobarek

Dr Asma Mobarek

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
mobareka@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4256
Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
mogaled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5714
Dr Olaya Moldes Andres

Dr Olaya Moldes Andres

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
moldeso@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920879361
Professor Peter Morgan

Professor Peter Morgan

Professor of Quantitative Analysis

Email
morganph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Professor Robert Morgan

Professor Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Chair and Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Welsh speaking
Email
morganre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0001
Professor Jonathan Morris

Professor Jonathan Morris

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Email
morrisjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6392
Professor Max Munday

Professor Max Munday

Director of Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
mundaymc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5089
Dr Helen Mussell

Dr Helen Mussell

Lecturer in Organizational Studies
Director of Online Learning

Email
mussellh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8841
Dr Karel Musílek

Dr Karel Musílek

Lecturer in Sociology of Work and Economic Life

Email
musilekk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0059