Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Anna Kaleka

Dr Anna Kaleka

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email
kalekaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6859
Dr Antonios Kallias

Dr Antonios Kallias

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
kalliasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5322
Dr Nikos Kapitsinis

Dr Nikos Kapitsinis

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
kapitsinisn1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Engin Kara

Professor Engin Kara

Professor of Economics

Email
karae1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5056
Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email
karbhari@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6057
Dr Ezgi Kaya

Dr Ezgi Kaya

Lecturer in Economics

Email
kayae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 0757
Professor Martin Kitchener

Professor Martin Kitchener

Professor of Public Sector Management and Policy

Email
kitchenermj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76951
Dr Anna Kochanova

Dr Anna Kochanova

Lecturer in Economics

Email
kochanovaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6627
Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Reader in Marketing

Email
koenig-lewisn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (29) 2087 0967
Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
kouropalatisy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76845
Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor Maneesh Kumar

Chair in Service Operations

Email
kumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276