Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email
haider@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Dr Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Senior Lecturer in Employment Relations, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email
hanndj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5559
Akmal Hanuk

Akmal Hanuk

University Tutor

Email
hanuka@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email
harrisi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Professor Marco Hauptmeier

Professor Marco Hauptmeier

Professor of International Human Resource Management

Email
hauptmeierm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 75080
Professor Edmund Heery

Professor Edmund Heery

Professor of Employment Relations

Email
heery@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4919
Dr Dylan Henderson

Dr Dylan Henderson

Senior Research Fellow, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
hendersond3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6928
Professor Andrew Henley

Professor Andrew Henley

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Economics, Director of Research Engagement and Impact

Email
henleya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5392
Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email
heravis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5787
Dr Christoph Himmels

Dr Christoph Himmels

Lecturer in Economics

Email
himmelsc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
44 (0)29 2087 0960
Dr Helen Hodges

Dr Helen Hodges

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
hodgesh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2251 0870
Professor Kevin Holland

Professor Kevin Holland

Head of Accounting and Finance Section, Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Welsh speaking
Email
hollandk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Email
huangy66@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Dr Sarah Hurlow

Dr Sarah Hurlow

Reader in Leadership

Email
hurlows@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5756