Skip to content

Academic staff

Anna Galazka

Anna Galazka

Business Tutor

Email:
galazkaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
gengr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Dr Sarah Gilmore

Dr Sarah Gilmore

Reader

Email:
gilmores3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0980
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email:
goltsosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Dr Marcus Gomes

Dr Marcus Gomes

Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Sustainability

Email:
gomesm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Dr Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Email:
goobermanlm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6563
Dr Mark Goode

Dr Mark Goode

University Tutor

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email:
goslingj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Professor Julian Gould-Williams

Professor Julian Gould-Williams

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
gouldwilliams@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6146