Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Reader

Email
easawj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 6218
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email
edgleycr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email
edwardsjr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Professor Tim Edwards

Professor Tim Edwards

Pro-Dean for Research, Impact and Innovation
Professor of Organisation and Innovation Analysis

Email
edwardstj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6385
Dr Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Lecturer in Finance

Email
elkalaki@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Dr Eva Elliott

Dr Eva Elliott

Research Fellow

Email
elliotte@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79138
Professor Tom Entwistle

Professor Tom Entwistle

Professor of Public Policy and Management

Email
entwistlet@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5503
Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment, Deputy Head of Section for Research, Impact and Innovation

Email
eshraghia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Barry Evans

Barry Evans

University Tutor

Email
evansb13@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Reader in Finance

Welsh speaking
Email
evansk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4558
Matthew Exton

Matthew Exton

MBM Course Director

Email
extonm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 0411
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Senior Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Cardiff Professorial Fellow

Email
ezzamel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4277