Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
easawj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 6218
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
edgleycr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email:
edwardsjr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Professor Tim Edwards

Professor Tim Edwards

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation, Professor in Public Services Management

Email:
edwardstj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6385
Dr Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
elkalaki@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Professor Tom Entwistle

Professor Tom Entwistle

Professor of Public Policy and Management

Email:
entwistlet@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5503
Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment

Email:
eshraghia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Dr Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Welsh speaking
Email:
evansk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4558
Matthew Exton

Matthew Exton

Lecturer in Marketing & Strategy, MBA Programme Manager

Email:
extonm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0411
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email:
eyersdr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Professor Mahmoud Ezzamel

Cardiff Professorial Fellow

Email:
ezzamel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4277