Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Eleanor Dart

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
darte4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor of Marketing

Email:
dauntk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Professor Luigi M. De Luca

Professor Luigi M. De Luca

Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies, Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Email:
delucal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6886
Dr Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dewidtd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Professor Rick Delbridge

Professor Rick Delbridge

Academic Lead for SPARK and University Dean of Research, Innovation and Enterprise, Professor of Organizational Analysis

Email:
delbridger@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6644
Dr Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
demire@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Dr Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dhananiav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Dr Wenjie Ding

Dr Wenjie Ding

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
dingw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0311
Professor Huw Dixon

Professor Huw Dixon

Head of the Economics Section, Professor of Economics

Email:
dixonh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 5733
Dr Heike Doering

Dr Heike Doering

Lecturer

Email:
doeringh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0805
Professor James Downe

Professor James Downe

Professor in Public Policy and Management, Director of Research, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
downej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5298
Dr Hannah Durrant

Dr Hannah Durrant

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
durranth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0884