Professional services staff

Rebecca Bryant

Staff Support Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email:
bryantrs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4710
Rachel Chinnock

Rahel Chinnock

Student Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
chinnockr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4710

Lleucu Mair Cravos

Student Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
cravosl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7267
Rhys Edwards

Rhys Edwards

E-learning Officer - Welsh for All

Welsh speaking
Email:
edwardsr25@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)78 9444 5346
Anwen Lewis

Anwen Lewis

Executive Officer

Welsh speaking
Email:
lewisam6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4604
Kelly Morgan

Kelly Morgan

Student Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
morgank9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4710
Saran Roberts

Saran Roberts

Student Support Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
robertss45@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4487
Ceren Roberts

Ceren Roberts

Student Support Manager

Welsh speaking
Email:
robertsc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5659

Lois Roberts

Student Support Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email:
robertslm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0637
Mari Rowlands

Mari Alaw Rowlands

Staff Support Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email:
rowlandsm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4710
Catrin Stephens

Catrin Stephens

Staff Support Manager

Welsh speaking
Email:
stephensc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4710
Cadi Thomas

Cadi Thomas

Student Support Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email:
thomascr9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0637
Nia Thomas

Nia Thomas

'Cymraeg i Bawb' Administrative Officer

Email:
thomasn29@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4843
Eirwen Williams

Eirwen Williams

School Manager

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamseg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6315