Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

G.J Williams Memorial Award


Congratulations to Ffion Pritchard and Caroline McManus from the first year and Elain Llwyd and Llŷr Gwyn Lewis from the final year who have won the 2009 G.J Williams Memorial Award.
These scholarships are awarded to candidates who achieved the best examination results throughout the year.