Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Members

School of Biosciences

Dr Joanne Cable
cablej@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Chadwick
chadwickea@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Isabelle Durance                           
durancei@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Siân Griffiths                                         
griffithssw@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Christy Morrissey                      
morrisseyca@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Carsten Muller                                          
mullerct@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Steve Ormerod                               
ormerod@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Bill Symondson                            
symondson@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Rob Thomas                                              
thomasr57@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Ian Vaughan
vaughanip@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Andy Weightman
weightman@cardiff.ac.uk

School of City and Regional Planning

Dr Richard Cowell                             
cowellrj@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Peter Feindt
feindtp@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Terry Marsden
marsdentk@cf.ac.uk

School of Earth & Ocean Sciences

Dr José Constantin
constantineja@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Rupert Perkin
perkinsr@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Jeanette Rei
reisj@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Hance Smit
smithhd@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Chris Wooldridge
wooldridge@cardiff.ac.uk

School of Engineering

Dr Bettina Bockelman-Evans
bockelmann-evans@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Roger Falconer 
falconerra@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Binliang Lin 
linbl@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr William Rauen
rauenw@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Wilson 
wilsonca@cardiff.ac.uk

School of History and Archaeology

Dr Jacqui Mulville 
mulvilleja@cardiff.ac.uk

School of Psychology

Professor Nick Pidgeon 
pidgeonn@cardiff.ac.uk