Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu



School of Biosciences

Dr Joanne Cable

Dr Elizabeth Chadwick

Dr Isabelle Durance                  

Dr Siân Griffiths                                

Dr Christy Morrissey             

Dr Carsten Muller                                 

Professor Steve Ormerod                      

Professor Bill Symondson                   

Dr Rob Thomas                                     

Dr Ian Vaughan

Professor Andy Weightman

School of City and Regional Planning

Dr Richard Cowell                    

Dr Peter Feindt

Professor Terry Marsden

School of Earth & Ocean Sciences

Dr José Constantin

Dr Rupert Perkin

Dr Jeanette Rei

Dr Hance Smit

Dr Chris Wooldridge

School of Engineering

Dr Bettina Bockelman-Evans

Professor Roger Falconer

Professor Binliang Lin

Dr William Rauen

Dr Catherine Wilson

School of History and Archaeology

Dr Jacqui Mulville

School of Psychology

Professor Nick Pidgeon