Early Career

Our Early Career community is made up of a combination of Postdoctoral Research Associates and PhD Students.

Key contacts

Julia Terlet

Research student

Email:
terletjj@cardiff.ac.uk

Research associates

Dr Eleanor Kean

Dr Eleanor Kean

Engagement and Research Officer

Email:
keanef@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4948

Dr Adam Nevin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Tim Easun)

Email:
nevina@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Isa-Rita Russo

Dr Isa-Rita Russo

Research Associate

Email:
russoim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5073
Natalie Small

Natalie Small

Research Associate

Email:
smallncardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9631

Dr Merryn Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasmj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6520

Dr Dimitrios Xenias

Research Associate

Email:
xeniasd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0714

PhD students

Anneka Bracken

Research student

Email:
brackenam@cardiff.ac.uk

Bruno Fraga Bugallo

Research student

Email:
fragab@cardiff.ac.uk

Ken Chua

Research student

Email:
chuakv@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Katherine Dunkley

Katherine Dunkley

Research student

Email:
dunkleyk@cardiff.ac.uk

Shaun Howell

Research student

Email:
howellsk5@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Juliet Hynes

Juliet Hynes

Research Associate

Email:
hynesj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5384

Ifan Jams

Research student

Email:
jamsib1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729
Photo of Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Research student

Email:
johnstonsr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875729

Hannah MacDonald

Research student

Email:
burtonhc@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Matthews

Research student

Email:
matthewse2@cardiff.ac.uk

Norhisham Ahmad Razi

Research student

Email:
ahmadrazin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729

Michael Reynolds

Research student

Email:
reynoldsm4@cardiff.ac.uk

Willow Smallbone

Research student

Email:
smallbonew@cardiff.ac.uk

Nia Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasne2@cardiff.ac.uk

Fredric Windsor

Research student

Email:
windsorfm@cardiff.ac.uk