Research staff

Lorena Axinte

Lorena Felicia Axinte

Marie Skłodowska-Curie ITN Early Stage Researcher

Email:
axintel@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Baker

Professor Susan Baker

Professor

Email:
bakerscm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5237
Professor Michael Bruford

Professor Mike Bruford FLSW

Co-director Sustainable Places Research Institute

Email:
brufordmw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4312
Malin Backman

Malin Emilia Bäckman

Marie Skłodowska-Curie ITN Early Stage Researcher

Email:
backmanm@cardiff.ac.uk
 Honorary Distinguished Professor Terry Chapin

Professor Terry Chapin

Honorary Distinguished Professor

Email:
terry.chapin@alaska.edu
Natasha Constant

Dr Natasha Louise Constant

Research Associate

Email:
constantn@cardiff.ac.uk
Crispin Cooper

Dr Crispin Cooper

Research Associate

Email:
cooperch@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6072
Leanne Cullen-Unsworth

Dr Leanne Cullen-Unsworth

Research Fellow

Email:
cullen-unsworthlc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9366
ria

Dr Ria Ann Dunkley

Research Associate

Email:
dunkleyra@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6562
Professor David Fone

Professor David Fone

Email:
foned@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7241
Yi Gong

Dr Yi Gong

Research Fellow

Email:
gongy2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6072

Dr T.C. Hales

Lecturer

Email:
halest@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4329
Ian Hall

Professor Ian Hall

Head of School and Research Professor

Email:
hall@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5612 / +44 (0)29 2087 6689
ben

Benjamin Jones

Research Assistant

Email:
jonesb67@cardiff.ac.uk
Brian Mcgilvrey

Dr Brian MacGillivray

Research Fellow

Email:
macgillivraybh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6132
Professor Terry Marsden

Professor Terry Marsden

Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning, Director of Sustainable Places Research Institute

Email:
marsdentk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5736
Dr Abid Mehmood

Dr Abid Mehmood

Research Fellow, Sustainable Places Research Institute

Email:
mehmooda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76232
Professor Ken Peattie

Professor Ken Peattie

Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email:
peattie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7293
Prof Nick Pidgeon

Professor Nick Pidgeon

Professor of Environmental Psychology, Director of the Understanding Risk Research Group

Email:
pidgeonn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4567
Hannah Pitt

Dr Hannah Pitt

Research Associate

Email:
pitth2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 879632
Catia Rebelo

Dr Cátia Filipa Cerqueira Rebelo

Marie Skłodowska-Curie ITN Early Stage Researcher

Email:
cerqueirarebeloc@cardiff.ac.uk
Yacine Rezgui

Yacine Rezgui

Professor

Email:
rezguiy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5719
Angelina

Dr Angelina Sanderson Bellamy

Research Associate

Email:
bellamya1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920875045
Natalie Small

Natalie Small

Research Associate

Email:
smallncardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9631
Elen Stokes

Dr Elen Stokes

Reader in Law

Email:
stokeser@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4980
Professor Chris Tweed

Professor Chris Tweed

Email:
tweedac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6207