Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

List of all Student Rep Co-ordinators

Here are the list of all members of staff that are associated with the Student Academic Rep system at Cardiff.

School UG/PGT/PGR Email
Architecture Shona Smith All SmithS33@cardiff.ac.uk
Architecture Andy Roberts All RobertsAS@cardiff.ac.uk 
BioSciences Christian Cobbold UG CobboldCJ@Cardiff.ac.uk
Buisness Leila Hughes All HughesLA4@cardiff.ac.uk
Chemistry Tom Tatchell UG TatchellT@Cardiff.ac.uk
Chemistry Thomas  Wirth PGR wirth@cf.ac.uk
Chemsitry Chris Morley PGT MorleyCP@Cardiff.ac.uk
City and Regional Planning Bethan Clemett ClemettB1@cardiff.ac.uk
City and Regional Planning Evelyn Osbourne OsborneE1@cardiff.ac.uk
City and Regional Planning Pauline Card All CardPD@Cardiff.ac.uk
Computer Science Helen Phillips UG Helen.R.Phillips@cs.cardiff.ac.uk 
Computer Science Christine Mumford PGT/PGR C.L.Mumford@cs.cf.ac.uk
PGDME Jan Davidge PGT/PGR davidgej3@cardiff.ac.uk
Dentistry Dawn Bell All BellD@cardiff.ac.uk 
Earth and Ocean Sciences, Mairwen Harris All HarrisMR@cardiff.ac.uk
Engineering Samantha Jones UG JonesS60@cardiff.ac.uk
Engineering Aderyn Reid PGT/PGR ReidA@cardiff.ac.uk
English, Comunication and Philisophy Jillian Burnett All encap-ac@cf.ac.uk 
European Studies Heiko Feldner All FeldnerHM@Cardiff.ac.uk 
European Studies Marie-Laure Jones French JonesML3@cardiff.ac.uk
European Studies Angelo Silvestri Italian SilvestriAM@Cardiff.ac.uk
European Studies Marc Schweissinger German SchweissingerM@cardiff.ac.uk
European Studies Andrew Dowling Spanish DowlingA@cardiff.ac.uk
European Studies Dorota Goluch Translation GoluchD@cardiff.ac.uk
European Studies Ian Stafford Politics StaffordIM@Cardiff.ac.uk
European Studies Peter Dorey PGT/PGR Dorey@cardiff.ac.uk
Healthcare Studies Keren Williamson All WilliamsonK2@Cardiff.ac.uk 
History, Archeology and Religion Saira Malik All MalikS7@cardiff.ac.uk
Journalism, Media and Cultural Studies Cerys Parker UG ParkerCB1@cardiff.ac.uk
Journalism, Media and Cultural Studies John Jewell UG jewellj@cf.ac.uk 
Journalism, Media and Cultural Studies Paul Bowman PGT/PGR bowmanp@cf.ac.uk 
Law Leanne Smith UG SmithLJ@cf.ac.uk
Law Sharron Alldred PGT/PGR Alldred@cardiff.ac.uk
Law David Glass PGT/PGR Glass@cf.ac.uk
Lifelong Learning Joanne  Hullah All Hullah@cf.ac.uk
Mathematics Rob Wilson UG WilsonRH@cf.ac.uk
Mathematics Joanna Emery PGT/PGR EmeryJL4@Cardiff.ac.uk
MEDIC 1&2 Martin Hughes UG HughesMJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Medic 3 Andrew Edwards UG EdwardsA17@cf.ac.uk
Music Sarah Woolley Uall WoolleySJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery Susan Ward UG WardS@cf.ac.uk 
Nursing and Midwifery Judith Carrier UG CarrierJA@Cardiff.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery Judith Benbow All BenbowJA@Cardiff.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery Ann Davies PGT DaviesAG1@Cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry Fergal Ennis All EnnisF@cardiff.ac.uk
Pharmacy Louise Hughes All HughesML@cardiff.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Louise Winter All Winter@Cardiff.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Bernard Richardson All RichardsonBE@cf.ac.uk
Postgraduate Medical Education Beverley Fleming PGT/PGR FlemingBI@cardiff.ac.uk
Psychology Bill Macken All Macken@cardiff.ac.uk
Social Sciences Rachel  Taylor Swann All TaylorSwannRE@Cardiff.ac.uk
Welsh Ceren Roberts All RobertsC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Welsh Angaharad Naylor All NaylorAW@cf.ac.uk