Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Optometry

PROGRAMME / COURSE TITLE STUDENT SURNAME STUDENT FORENAME YEAR EMAIL
Optometry and vision science BSc Blunt Emily 0 BluntE@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science BSc Carmichael Josie 1 CarmichaelJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science BSc Rahman Tahira 1 RahmanT1@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science BSc Procter Frances 2 ProcterFV@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science BSc Mandalia Nima 2 MandaliaN@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science BSc Abid Mohammed 3 AbidM2@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science BSc Murray Clare 3 MurrayCF@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science PhD Mcilreavy Lee PGR McIlreavyL@cardiff.ac.uk
Optometry and vision science PhD Flynn Beth PGR FlynnBE@cardiff.ac.uk