Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Music

PROGRAMME / COURSE TITLE STUDENT SURNAME STUDENT FORENAME

UG/PG/PGT

YEAR

EMAIL
BMUS Music Mottershead Catherine

UG

3

MottersheadC@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Jones Carol

UG

2

JonesCJ13@cardiff.ac.uk 
BA Joint, Music & History Lerigo Simon

UG

2

LerigoS@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Seabright Toby

UG

2

SeabrightT@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Higueras Elan

UG

2

HiguerasE@cardiff.ac.uk 
MA Musicology Hill Sophie

PGT

PGT

HillS17@cardiff.ac.uk 
BA Music Landers Jack

UG

1

LandersJA@cardiff.ac.uk 
BA Music and History Blackwell Katie

UG

1

BlackwellK@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Phillips Angharad

UG

1

PhillipsA24@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Hillier Maisie

UG

1

HillierM@cardiff.ac.uk 
BA Music and Philosophy Robertson Samuel

UG

1

RobertsonS4@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Atkinson Benjamin

UG

2

AtkinsonBJ@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Nicholls Jordan

UG

2

NichollsJD@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Braddick Rhiannon

UG

3

BraddickRC@cardiff.ac.uk 
BA Music and English Lit De Jong Rosemary

UG

3

DeJongR@cardiff.ac.uk 
BA Music and History Wallace Tom

UG

3

WallaceT@cardiff.ac.uk 
BMUS Music Harrison Nathan

UG

3

HarrisonNS1@cardiff.ac.uk 
PGR Curda Martin

PGR

PGR

CurdaM@cardiff.ac.uk 
PGR Stark Alicia

PGR

PGR

StarkAN1@cardiff.ac.uk