Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Maths

PROGRAMME / COURSE TITLE STUDENT SURNAME(S) STUDENT FORENAME(S)

UG/PG/PGT

YR OF STUDY

EMAIL
BSc Mathematics Keavy Kieran

UG

1

KeavyKJ@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc Mathematics Mamona Sheilla

UG

1

MamonaS@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc Mathematics Morgan Anthony Christie

UG

1

MorganAnthonyC@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc Mathematics Bell Amy

UG

1

BellA4@cardiff.ac.uk
MMath Waller Henry

UG

2

WallerH1@cardiff.ac.uk
MMath Mcloughlin David

UG

2

McloughlinDA@cardiff.ac.uk
MMath Grieve Analise

UG

2

GrieveAJ@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc Mathematics Groves Danny

UG

2

GrovesD2@cardiff.ac.uk
MMath Clark Joe

UG

3

ClarkJ8@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc Mathematics, Operational Research and Statistics with a Professional Placement Lygnugaryte Viktorija

UG

3

LygnugaryteV@cardiff.ac.uk
MMath Brunnock Rochelle

UG

4

BrunnockR@cardiff.ac.uk