Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Architecture

 

PROGRAMME / COURSE TITLE STUDENT SURNAME(S) STUDENT FORENAME(S) UG/PG/PGT YEAR Email
BSc in Architectural Studies Janska Patricia UG 1 JanskaP@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc in Architectural Studies Ticalo Alexandru UG 1 TicaloAM@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc in Architectural Studies Munday Thomas UG 2 MundayTP@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc in Architectural Studies Gormley Ryan UG 2 GormleyR@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc in Architectural Studies Jackson Alex UG 3 JacksonA8@cardiff.ac.uk
BSc in Architectural Studies Ellwood Natasha UG 3 EllwoodN@cardiff.ac.uk
Master of Architecture Saunders Jenny UG 4 SaundersJ11@cardiff.ac.uk
Master of Architecture Gabrie Nimrat UG 5 GabrieN@cardiff.ac.uk
Master of Architecture Campbell Jonathan UG 5 CampbellJR2@cardiff.ac.uk
MSc Environmental Design of Buildings Pilkington Craig PGT 1 PilkingtonC@cardiff.ac.uk
MSc Building Energy and Environment Performance Modelling Castello Lucila PGT 1 CastelloLE@cardiff.ac.uk
MSc Theory and Practice of Sustainable Design Yahav Ilan PGT 1 YahavIA@cf.ac.uk
PhD Forman Timothy PGR 3 FormanTV@cardiff.ac.uk