Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Structural Biology

This group brings together people in different Schools with an interest in Structural Biology.

 

Investigator School Phone Email
Prof Rudolf Allemann Chemistry029 208 74030 AllemannRK@Cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Matthias Bochtler Chemistry/Biosciences029 208 70625 BochtlerM@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Brancale Pharmacy029 208 74485 brancaleA@cf.ac.uk
Prof Alan Clarke Biosciences029 208 74609 ClarkeAR@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof Trevor Dale Biosciences029 208 74652 DaleTC@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof Adrian Harwood Biosciences029 208 79358 HarwoodAJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Dafydd Jones Biosciences029 208 74290 JonesDD@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof Tony Lai Medicine029 2074 2613 LaiT@cf.ac.uk
Prof Chris McGuigan Pharmacy029 208 74537 mcguigan@cf.ac.uk
Prof Paul Morgan Medicine029 2074 2020 MorganBP@cf.ac.uk
Dr David Neville Medicine NevilleD@cf.ac.uk
Prof Andy Sewell Medicine029 208 87055 SewellAK@cf.ac.uk
Dr Eric Tippmann Chemistry029 208 74030 Tippmann@Cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Simon Reed Medicine029 2074 4848 ReedSH1@cf.ac.uk
Dr Pierre Rizkallah Medicine029 2074 2248 RizkallahP@cf.ac.uk
Dr Mark Young Biosciences029 208 7939 Youngmt@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof Tim Wess Optometry029 208 74859 WessTJ@cardiff.ac.uk

This group brings together people in different Schools with an interest in Structural Biology.