Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Contacts and People

Home | Current Research Projects | Contacts and People

For more information please contact:

Professor Joanna Latimer
Professor of Sociology
Email: LatimerJE@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 76908

Professor David Kipling
Email: pathressec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2074 4205

CASciOPe network members

AllenDA@cardiff.ac.uk

Davina

Allen

SONMS

atwellc@cf.ac.uk 

Christine

Atwell

SOCSI

BagleyMC@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark

Bagley

CHEMY

BarlowR1@cf.ac.uk

Rachel

Barlow

SOHCS

Bayer@cardiff.ac.uk

Tony

Bayer

MEDIC

BeckK@cardiff.ac.uk

Konrad

Beck

DENTL

brennanp@cf.ac.uk

Paul 

Brennan

MEDIC

BrownPN@Cardiff.ac.uk

Paul

Brown

SOHCS

BuchmanVL@cardiff.ac.uk

Vladimir

Buchman

BIOSI

ChaneyP@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul

Chaney

SOCSI

CockcroftJR@cardiff.ac.uk

John

Cockcroft

MEDIC

collinspw@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter

Collins

MEDIC

coupland@cardiff.ac.uk

Nik

Coupland

ENCAP

couplandj@cf.ac.uk 

Justine

Coupland

ENCAP

CraigKJ@cf.ac.uk

Kathrine

Craig

MEDIC

DaviesSE6@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie

Davies

SOCSI

DaviesT2@cardiff.ac.uk

Terry

Davis

MEDIC

Duance@cardiff.ac.uk

Vic

Duance

BIOSI

elliottE@cf.ac.uk 

Eva

Elliott

SOCSI

evansba@cf.ac.uk

Bronwen

Evans

MEDIC

FeganCD@cf.ac.uk

Chris

Fegan

MEDIC

Gallacher@cardiff.ac.uk

John

Gallacher

MEDIC

GarrettP@cf.ac.uk

Peter

Garrett

ENCAP

good@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark

Good

PSYCH

gongY2@cf.ac.uk

Yi

Gong

PLACE

GrahamKS@cardiff.ac.uk

Kim

Graham

PSYCH

HamJ@cf.ac.uk

Jack

Ham

MEDIC

harriscl@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire

Harris

MEDIC

Harwood@cardiff.ac.uk

John

Harwood

BIOSI

HedgecoeAM@cf.ac.uk

Adam

Hedgecoe

SOCSI

HillmanAE1@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexandra

Hillman

SOCSI

Holt@cardiff.ac.uk

Cathy

Holt

ENGIN

JonesSA@cf.ac.uk

Simon

Jones

MEDIC

kellyDM@cf.ac.uk

David

Kelly

SONMS

KhanIM1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ilyas

Khan

BIOSI2

KiplingD@cardiff.ac.uk

David

Kipling

MEDIC

LatimerJE@cardiff.ac.uk

Joanna

Latimer

SOCSI

MacBride-StewartS@cardiff.ac.uk

Sara

MacBride Stewart

SOCSI

MasonDJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Debbie

Mason

BIOSI

MeekKM@cardiff.ac.uk

Keith

Meek

OPTOM

MilbourneP@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul

Milbourne

CPLAN

MorganBP@cf.ac.uk

Paul

Morgan

MEDIC

morrishr@cardiff.ac.uk

Huw

Morris

MEDIC

Nokes@cf.ac.uk

Len

Nokes

ENGIN

OMahonyMS@cardiff.ac.uk 

Sinead

O'Mahony

MEDIC

OwenMJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Mike

Owen

MEDIC

Patterson@cardiff.ac.uk

Joanne

Patterson

ARCHI

peppercj@cardiff.ac.uk

Chris

Pepper

MEDIC

PhillipsAO@cf.ac.uk 

Aled

Phillips

MEDIC

Pithouse@cardiff.ac.uk

Andy

Pithouse

SOCSI

o.f.rana@cs.cardiff.ac.uk

Omer

Rana

COMSC

ReagonC1@cardiff.ac.uk

Carly

Reagon

SOHCS

REESV1@cardiff.ac.uk

Valerie

Rees

SOHCS

reginijw@cardiff.ac.uk

Justyn

Regini

OPTOM

RileyJM@cardiff.ac.uk

Jill

Riley

SOHCS

sloanaj@cardiff.ac.uk

Alastair

Sloan

DENTL

SteadmanR@cf.ac.uk

Robert

Steadman

MEDIC

StephensN@cf.ac.uk

Neil

Stephens

SOCSI

stephensp@cardiff.ac.uk

Phil

Stephens

DENTL

TaddW@cardiff.ac.uk

Win

Tadd

CESAGEN

ThomasJ1@cf.ac.uk

Julia

Thomas

ENCAP

thomashr@cardiff.ac.uk

Hywel

Thomas

ENGIN

ThomasDW2@cf.ac.uk

David

Thomas

DENTL

ThreadgoldT2@cf.ac.uk

Terrry

Threadgold

JOMEC

Wann@cardiff.ac.uk

Ken

Wann

PHMCY

wesstj@cardiff.ac.uk

Tim

Wess

OPTOM

wilkinsonl@cardiff.ac.uk

Lawrence

Wilkinson

MEDIC

WilliamsJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Julie

Williams

MEDIC

WilliamsA@cf.ac.uk

Angie

Williams

ENCAP

ssoghw1@cardiff.ac.uk

Gareth

Williams 

SOCSI

woodhouseKW@cf.ac.uk

Ken

Woodhouse

MEDIC

WrayA@cardiff.ac.uk

Alison

Wray

ENCAP

Ylanne@cardiff.ac.uk

Virpi

Ylanne

ENCAP

bullockad@cf.ac.uk 

Alison

Bullock

SOCSI

kiddej@cf.ac.uk

Emma

Kidd

PHMCY

gongY2@cf.ac.uk

Yi

Gong

Sustainable Places

JonesIR4@cardiff.ac.uk

Ian

Jones

WISERD