Cardiff
National Centre for Research Methods
spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 

Director

 


Professor
Amanda Coffey


coffey@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875501

Co - Director

 


Dr Chris Taylor


taylorcm@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 876938

Co - Applicants

 


Professor
Paul Atkinson


atkinsonp@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 874155

 


Professor
Gareth Rees


reesg1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875101

 


Professor Gareth Williams


williamsgh1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875500

 


Dr Sara Delamont


delamont@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 874035

Project Managers

 


Dr Bella Dicks


dicksb@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875231

 


Dr Jonathan Scourfield


scourfield@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875402

 


Dr Robert Evans


evansrj1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 874034

 


Dr Emma Renold


renold@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 876139

 


Dr Sally Holland


hollands1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875402

Research Associates

 

 


Dr Nicola Ross


RossN1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875123

 


Dr Inna Kotchetkova


kotchetkovai@cardiff.ac.uk



+44 (0) 2920 875123

   


Alex Hillman


hillmanae1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875322

 

 


Dr Rachel Hurdley


HurdleyR1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875322

Project Administrator

 

 


Tina Woods


WoodsT1@cardiff.ac.uk


+44 (0) 2920 875345

 

ESRC National Centre for Research Methods
ESRC - Economic & Social Research Council