Cardiff University and College Union

National Issues

UCU national campaign: Stamp Out Casual Contracts

Ban Bullying and Harassment

Make a Difference

fighting privatisation

Local Issues

Cardiff UCU needs YOU!

Join Cardiff UCU

Local hourly paid and fixed-term contract negotiations

 

Meetings

2014-15

Cardiff UCU General Meetings

General Meetings will be held at 1.10pm ( with a buffet lunch served from 12.45pm) on:

Wednesday 15 October 2014
venue Glamorgan Building Committee Room 1, Cathays Park

Wednesday 21 January 2015
venue Glamorgan Building Committee Room 1, Cathays Park

Wednesday 11 March 2015
venue Glamorgan Building Committee Room 1, Cathays Park

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 3 June 2015
venue Glamorgan Building Committee Room 1, Cathays Park at 1.10pm, with a buffet lunch served from 12.45pm.

Cardiff UCU Executive Meetings

Executive Meetings will be held in the Humanities Committee Room (room 1.31), John Percival Building, Colum Drive, Cathays Park at 1.10pm.

Wednesday 17 September 2014
Wednesday 8 October 2014
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Wednesday 14 January 2015
Wednesday 11 February 2015
Wednesday 4 March 2015
Wednesday 8 April 2015
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Wednesday 17June 2015
Wednesday 8 July 2015