Research students

Grace Ablett

Research student

Email:
ablettge@cardiff.ac.uk

Jonathan Ablitt

Research student

Email:
ablittj@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Abraham

Research student

Email:
abrahamml@cardiff.ac.uk

Khalifa Al Hatmi

Research student

Email:
alhatmiks@cardiff.ac.uk

Gemma Allnatt

Research student

Email:
allnattgl@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessica Antell

Research student

Email:
antellje@cardiff.ac.uk

Nauman Aqil

Research student

Email:
aqiln@cardiff.ac.uk

Mr Nauman Aqil

Research student

Email:
aqiln@cardiff.ac.uk

Josie Austin

Research student

Email:
austinji@cardiff.ac.uk

Simon Avery

Research student

Email:
averysl@cardiff.ac.uk

Justine Baldwin

Research student

Email:
baldwinj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Anya Barton

Research student

Email:
bartonai@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrea Beetles

Research student

Email:
beetlesac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5732

Mark Berry

Research student

Email:
berryma1@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Blake

Research student

Email:
blakehr@cardiff.ac.uk

Ralph Buiser

Research student

Email:
buiserrj@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Burrows

Research student

Email:
burrowsdr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Nia Came

Research student

Email:
camenf@cardiff.ac.uk

Catherine Camps

Research student

Email:
campscm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9397

Netta Chachamu

Research student

Email:
chachamun@cardiff.ac.uk

Erik Cheekes

Research student

Email:
cheekese@cardiff.ac.uk

Zoe Clegg

Research student

Email:
cleggz@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrea Cooper

Research student

Email:
murrayak@cardiff.ac.uk

Tom Croke

Research student

Email:
croketp@cardiff.ac.uk
Arron Cullen

Arron Cullen

Research student

Email:
cullenal@cardiff.ac.uk
Alice Dal Gobbo

Alice Dal Gobbo

Research student

Email:
dalgobboa@cardiff.ac.uk

Bethan Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesba1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0436

Philippa Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesp35@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesph2@cardiff.ac.uk

Alison Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesaj29@cardiff.ac.uk

Elen De Lacy

Research student

Email:
delacye@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0092

Kim Dearing

Research student

Email:
dearingka@cardiff.ac.uk

Clive Diaz

Research student

Email:
diazcp@cardiff.ac.uk

Conn Doherty

Research student

Email:
dohertyc1@cardiff.ac.uk

Steven Dolan

Research student

Email:
dolansm@cardiff.ac.uk

Julie Dorey

Research student

Email:
doreyja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5666

Ruth Doubleday

Research student

Email:
doubledayrb@cardiff.ac.uk

Victoria Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardsv2@cardiff.ac.uk

Oliver Ellis

Research student

Email:
ellisoj@cardiff.ac.uk

Janine English

Research student

Email:
englishjs@cardiff.ac.uk

Sian Evans

Research student

Email:
evanssb4@cardiff.ac.uk

Eve Exley

Research student

Email:
exleye@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhian Fawcett

Research student

Email:
fawcettr@cardiff.ac.uk

Louise Folkes

Research student

Email:
folkeslm@cardiff.ac.uk

Ella Furness

Research student

Email:
furnessej@cardiff.ac.uk

Stuart Goddard

Research student

Email:
goddards@cardiff.ac.uk

Ross Goldstone

Research student

Email:
goldstoner@cardiff.ac.uk

Orlando Goodall

Research student

Email:
goodallo@cardiff.ac.uk

Carolyn Graham

Research student

Email:
grahamca1@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Graham

Research student

Email:
grahama6@cardiff.ac.uk

Attilio Grandani

Research student

Email:
grandaniar@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Gray

Research student

Email:
grayd6@cardiff.ac.uk

Elena Hailwood

Research student

Email:
hailwoode@cardiff.ac.uk

Jennifer Hampton

Research student

Email:
hamptonjm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0324

Samuel Hanks

Research student

Email:
hankssj@cardiff.ac.uk

Darren Harmston

Research student

Email:
harmstonds@cardiff.ac.uk

Lydia Harper

Research student

Email:
harperl@cardiff.ac.uk

Elizabeth Harrett

Research student

Email:
harrettea@cardiff.ac.uk

Hayley Heard

Research student

Email:
heardh1@cardiff.ac.uk

Kyle Henry

Research student

Email:
henrykr@cardiff.ac.uk

Leah Hibbs

Research student

Email:
hibbsl@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessica Hoare

Research student

Email:
hoarejl@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Howell

Research student

Email:
howellme@cardiff.ac.uk

Miriam Hunt

Research student

Email:
huntme2@cardiff.ac.uk

Gulsun Isisal

Research student

Email:
isisalg@cardiff.ac.uk

Edward Janes

Research student

Email:
janese3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0285

Edward Janes

Research student

Email:
janese3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0285

Stephen Jennings

Research student

Email:
jenningssj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0079

Zoe John

Research student

Email:
johnze@cardiff.ac.uk

Eleanor Johnson

Research student

Email:
johnsone1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhys Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesrc10@cardiff.ac.uk

Catrin Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesct4@cardiff.ac.uk

Shan Jones

Research student

Email:
joness120@cardiff.ac.uk

Nikki Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesn68@cardiff.ac.uk

Moyra Journeaux

Research student

Email:
journeauxm@cardiff.ac.uk

Wahida Kent

Research student

Email:
kentws@cardiff.ac.uk

Scott Kerpen

Research student

Email:
kerpensd@cardiff.ac.uk

Cathryn Knight

Research student

Email:
knightcs1@cardiff.ac.uk

Fryni Kostara

Research student

Email:
kostaraf@cardiff.ac.uk

Grace Krause

Research student

Email:
krausemg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0137

John Lancaster

Research student

Email:
lancasterjg@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhiannon Lane

Research student

Email:
lanerc1@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire Lawson

Research student

Email:
lawsonce@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire Lawson

Research student

Email:
lawsonce@cardiff.ac.uk

Sue Lee

Research student

Email:
leesw2@cardiff.ac.uk

Frances Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisf4@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Lowthian

Research student

Email:
lowthianem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0081

Kate Marston

Research student

Email:
marstonke@cardiff.ac.uk

Capt Shahriar Mazhari

Research student

Email:
mazhari@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 208 76435

Scott McKenzie

Research student

Email:
mckenziesd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0324

Melissa Mendez

Research student

Email:
mendezm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Isaac Mensah

Research student

Email:
mensahi@cardiff.ac.uk

Luke Midgley

Research student

Email:
midgleyls@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9161

Jodi Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganjm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhiannon Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganrj6@cardiff.ac.uk

Julie Mullis

Research student

Email:
mullisja@cardiff.ac.uk

Henna Nisa

Research student

Email:
nisah@cardiff.ac.uk

Sefa Ozalp

Research student

Email:
ozalpas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5501

Rachel Parker

Research student

Email:
parkerr9@cardiff.ac.uk

Rogenen Pepito

Research student

Email:
pepitore@cardiff.ac.uk

Adam Pierce

Research student

Email:
piercear1@cardiff.ac.uk

Chiara Poletti

Research student

Email:
polettic@cardiff.ac.uk

Maria Pournara

Research student

Email:
pournaram@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhian Powell

Research student

Email:
powellre3@cardiff.ac.uk

Martin Price

Research student

Email:
pricemk@cardiff.ac.uk

Alison Prowle

Research student

Email:
prowlea@cardiff.ac.uk

Hayley Reed

Research student

Email:
reedhm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9053

Gwyther Rees

Research student

Email:
reesgn@cardiff.ac.uk

Kathryn Rhodes

Research student

Email:
rhodeskn@cardiff.ac.uk

Luke Roach

Research student

Email:
roachlm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrew Roberts

Research student

Email:
robertsa26@cardiff.ac.uk

Marion Russell

Research student

Email:
russellm4@cardiff.ac.uk

Amy Sanders

Research student

Email:
sandersa1@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Scott

Research student

Email:
scotth1@cardiff.ac.uk

Said Shadi

Research student

Email:
shadisa@cardiff.ac.uk

Victoria Sharley

Research student

Email:
sharleyva@cardiff.ac.uk

Lucy Sheehan

Research student

Email:
sheehanl@cardiff.ac.uk

Hyo Eun Shin

Research student

Email:
shinh@cardiff.ac.uk

Phil Smith

Research student

Email:
smithpr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Philip Smith

Research student

Email:
smithpr1@cardiff.ac.uk

James Snook

Research student

Email:
snookjm@cardiff.ac.uk

Lee Sobo-Allen

Research student

Email:
sobo-allenls@cardiff.ac.uk

Verena Stein

Research student

Email:
steinv@cardiff.ac.uk

Jan Stephens

Research student

Email:
stephensj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6248

June Taitt

Research student

Email:
taittje@cardiff.ac.uk

Julia Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasjm11@cardiff.ac.uk

Phillipa Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomaspw3@cardiff.ac.uk

Lucy Treby

Research student

Email:
trebylc@cardiff.ac.uk

Ruth Turley

Research student

Email:
turleyrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7912

Catt Turney

Research student

Email:
turneyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0087

Alexandra Vickery

Research student

Email:
vickeryay@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexandra Vickery

Research student

Email:
vickeryay@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Waters

Research student

Email:
watersrl2@cardiff.ac.uk

Elenyd Whitfield

Research student

Email:
whitfielde@cardiff.ac.uk

Emma Wildgoose

Research student

Email:
wildgoosee@cardiff.ac.uk

Joseph Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsj85@cardiff.ac.uk

Annabel Wilson

Research student

Email:
wilsonak@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Wise

Research student

Email:
wisecl@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah-Jayne Wood

Research student

Email:
woods14@cardiff.ac.uk

Heather Wright

Research student

Email:
wrighthf1@cardiff.ac.uk

Zoe Wrigley

Research student

Email:
wrigleyzf@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhiannon Yapp

Research student

Email:
yappr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0080