Professional services staff

Carole Baker

Centre Manager, DTC

Email:
bakerc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70929

Rosemary Bartle-Jones

Clerical Assistant

Email:
jonesrb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74035

Sandra Bonney

Projects and Initiatives Officer

Email:
bonney@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74520

Cheryl Briscombe

Institute Support Officer, DECIPHer

Email:
briscombe-binfordc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9609

Cheryl Buchanan

Administrator - UPSI

Email:
buchananca@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75345

Christine Burns

Clerical Officer, MEP

Email:
burnsc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70947

Karen Chivers

Assessment Administrator

Email:
chivers@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74809

Sarah David

Editorial Administrator, CISHeW

Email:
davids7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5378

Ros Davies

Receptionist

Email:
daviesrm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75179

Louise Deeley

Executive Officer, Seafarers' International Research Centre (SIRC)

Email:
deeleyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76429

Andy Dodge

Placements Manager

Email:
dodgea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 70098

Steve Donaldson

Head of Technical Services

Email:
donaldson@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75352

Eileen Donovan

Clerical Officer, MEP

Email:
donovane@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0969

Matthew Doyle

Web and Technical Officer, MEP

Email:
doylem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0969

Geraint Evans

Programmes E-learning Officer

Mel Evans

Centre Manager, ESRC Centre for the Economic and Social Aspects of Genomics (CESAGen)

Email:
evansm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0024

Maria Goldoni

Centre Administrator, Seafarers' International Research Centre (SIRC)

Email:
goldonim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74742

Jo-Ann Hall

Senior Project Administrator, WAVE

Email:
hallj9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
44(0) 29 2087 5332

Susan Hayes

MA Social Work Programme Administrator

Email:
hayessm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74967

Liza James

Administrative Assistant, WISERD

Email:
jamesl8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0940

Hannah Jenkins

PGCE (PCET) Programmes Administrator

Email:
jenkinshe3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74621

Chris John

E-learning Officer, MEP

Email:
johnc11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0969

Angela Jones

Editorial Officer, TATE, Criminology and Criminal Justice Journals

Email:
jonesa7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76289

Dr Ian Jones

Innovation and Engagement Officer

Email:
jonesdi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70602

Lowri Jones

Undergraduate Secretary

Email:
jonesl111@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5122

Samuel Jones

Research and Data Technician - WISERD

Email:
joness97@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70329

Dr Sara Jones

Centre Manager, DECIPHer

Email:
jonesasm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79052

Zoe Kind

IT Technician

Email:
kindz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75352

Zoe MacDonald

PA and Executive Officer, DECIPHer

Email:
macdonaldz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79609

Victoria Macfarlane

Director of Operations - WISERD

Email:
macfarlanev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79710

Helen Marsden

HR Administrator and Head of School PA

Email:
marsdenh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74848

Lauren Matherick

Clerical Officer, MEP

Email:
matherickl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0947

Kirsty McQueen

LDU Research Consultant / Part-Time lecturer

Email:
mcqueenkj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4997

Dafydd Meredith

Programme Administrator, CPEL

Email:
meredithd3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0801

Andrew Morgan

Research Administrator

Email:
morgana@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74294

Ceri Morrison

Clerical Officer, Taught Masters Office

Email:
morrisonc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70284

Adriano Neri da Silva

Research and Graduate Studies Secretary

Email:
silvaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0855

Victoria Parkin

Administrative Assistant, Research and Graduate Studies

Email:
parkinva@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70855 (am)

Clancy Pegg

Editorial Manager, CESAGene

Email:
peggcj1@cardiff.ac..uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0632

Chris Phillips

Administrative Assistant, WISERD

Email:
phillipsc21@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6318

Elizabeth Renton

Graduate Studies Administrator

Email:
renton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74972

Natalie Richards

Clerical Officer, DECIPHer

Email:
richardsn10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 208 79609

Louisa Roberts

Research Administrator, CASCADE

Email:
robertsl32@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5142

Gemma Robinson

Administrator, Taught Masters Office

Email:
robinsong5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75178

Elaine Russ

Research Unit Administrator, CUREMeDe

Email:
russem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5403

Claire Scanlon

Clerical Officer/Secretary, DTC

Email:
scanlonce@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6775

Kim Shepherd

Clerical Assistant, CISHE

Email:
sheppardke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70099

Andrew Smith

Reception - General Enquiries

Email:
smithag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75179

Jackie Swift

Learning and Teaching Administrator

Email:
swift@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75333

Rachel Thomas

Professional Programmes Administrator, MEP

Email:
thomasr90@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9181

Deborah Watkins

Research & Graduate Studies Administrator

Email:
watkinsd2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79051

Rebecca Welsh

Undergraduate Secretary

Kate Whitaker

Clerical Officer, Seafarers International Research Centre (SIRC)

Email:
whittakerkg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4620

Sheila Whyman

Administrative Assistant, Taught Masters Programme

Email:
whymans1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0284

Joanna Wilkes

Undergraduate Administrator

Email:
wilkesjk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74208

Alexandra Williams

Research Administrator - NESET

Email:
williamsam9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70928

Jill Wilmott-Doran

Communications Officer, WISERD

Email:
wilmott-doranj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0026

Simon Wood

E-Learning Officer, DTC

Email:
woodsn2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0944

Tina Woods

Administrator - WISERD

Email:
woodst1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79338