Honorary staff

Barbara Adam

Professor Barbara Adam

Emerita Professor

Email:
adamb@cardiff.ac.uk
Huw Beynon

Huw Beynon

Emeritus Professor

Email:
beynonh@cardiff.ac.uk
 Ruth Chadwick

Professor Ruth Chadwick

Emerita Professor

Email:
chadwickr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Anne Crowley

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
crowleys3@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Richard Daugherty

Professor

Email:
daughertyr@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Brian Davies

Emeritus Professor

Email:
davieswb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ruth Dineen

Honorary Research Fellow

Professor John Fitz

Emeritus Professor

Email:
fitz@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Peter Glasner

Emeritus Professor

Email:
glasnerp@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Mike Maguire

Emeritus Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Email:
maguireem@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof. John Morgan

Professor W. John Morgan

Email:
morganj74@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Theo Nichols

Emeritus Professor

Email:
nicholst@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Jane Salisbury

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
salisburyj@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Williams

Emeritus Professor

Email:
williamsgh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5378

Dr Gethin Williams

Honorary Research Fellow