Honorary staff

Barbara Adam

Professor Barbara Adam

Emerita Professor

Email:
adamb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75565
 Ruth Chadwick

Professor Ruth Chadwick

Emerita Professor

Email:
chadwickr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29208 74049

Dr Anne Crowley

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
crowleys3@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Richard Daugherty

Professor

Email:
daughertyr@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Brian Davies

Emeritus Professor

Email:
davieswb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74774

Ruth Dineen

Honorary Research Fellow

Professor John Fitz

Emeritus Professor

Email:
fitz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75093

Professor Peter Glasner

Emeritus Professor

Email:
glasnerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75094

Professor Mike Maguire

Emeritus Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Email:
maguireem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74774

Professor Theo Nichols

Emeritus Professor

Email:
nicholst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76326

Dr Jane Salisbury

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
salisburyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76140

Dr Gethin Williams

Honorary Research Fellow