Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Staff Directory

(Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 followed by the listed extension number)

Head of Security & Portering Services

Mr Steve Gamlin

            Email: GamlinS@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 74699

Security Operations Manager

Mr Steve Meek

            Email: MeekSA1@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 74725

Services Manager

Mr Peter McDonnell

            Email: McDonnell@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 74733

Security Operations Officer

Mrs Joanne Lamacraft

            Email: LamacraftJ@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 76333

Key & Lock Suiting

Mr Mark Howell

            Email: Howellpm@cf.ac.uk Extension: 74319

Portering Coordinator

Mr Terry Burnett

            Email: BurnettTA@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 74320

Administration Coordinator

Mrs Lynne Smith

            Email: SmithL2@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 76582

Administration Officer

Mr Lloyd Bolt

            Email: BoltLT@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 79092

Security Liaison Officer

Mr Jonathon Bayley

            Email: BayleyJJ@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 76066

Security Centre Receptionist

Mrs Leanne Gabb

            Email: GabbL@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 74445

Driver/Security Assistant

Mr Stephen Reilly

            Email: ReillyS2@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 70945

Email and Fax Enquiries

Security & Portering Services Fax

            Fax: (029) 208 74646 Extension: 74646

Security Services

            Email: SecurityServices@cardiff.ac.uk 

Portering Services

            Email: Portering@cardiff.ac.uk

Staff Parking Scheme

            Email: Carparking@cardiff.ac.uk

Keys, Locks and Electronic Access

            Email: Accesscontrol@cardiff.ac.uk                 

Mail Room

            Email: Mailroom@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 75337

            Fax: (029) 208 74659 Extension: 74659

24-Hour Control Room

            Email: Controlroom@cardiff.ac.uk Extension: 74444

Campus Patrol Supervisor

            Extension: 76989