Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Semester Dates for Undergraduate Modular Programmes 2015/16

Provisional semester dates for undergraduate modular programmes

Enrolment Week

Monday 21 September 2015 to Friday 25 September 2015

Autumn Semester

Semester DatesStart: Monday 28 September 2015

Finish: Sunday 24 January 2016
Christmas RecessStart: Saturday 12 December 2015

Finish: Sunday 3 January 2016
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 11 January 2016

Finish: Friday 22 January 2016

Spring Semester

Semester DatesStart: Monday 25 January 2016

Finish: Friday 10 June 2016
Easter RecessStart: Saturday 19 March 2016

Finish: Sunday 10 April 2016
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 9 May 2016

Finish: Friday 10 June 2016

Resit Examination Period

Monday 15 August 2016 to Friday 26 August 2016