Complaint administrator contacts

If you have a question about making a complaint, please contact a complaint administrator:

Colleges

CollegeEmailPhone
Biomedical and Life Sciencescoblsstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2068 8877
Physical Sciences and Engineeringcopsestudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4944
Arts, Humanities and Social Sciencescahssstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6529 

Schools

SchoolEmailPhone
Architecturearchistudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 5970
Biosciencesbiosistudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6107
+44 (0)29 2087 5243
Businesscarbsstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 5209
+44 (0)29 2068 8019
Chemistrychemystudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4079
+44 (0)29 2087 0740
Computer Science and Informaticscomscstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6906
Dentistrydentlstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2074 4223
Earth and Ocean Sciencesearthstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4335
Engineeringenginstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 5859
+44 (0)29 2087 4930
English, Communication and Philosophyencapstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4503
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Geography and Planningcplanstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6087
+44 (0)29 2087 6131
Healthcare Scienceshcarestudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2068 8553
History, Archaeology and Religionsharestudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4307
Journalism, Media and Cultural Studiesjomecstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6186
Law and Politicslawplstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6660
+44 (0)29 2087 4359
+44 (0)29 2087 4201
+44 (0)29 2087 5460
Mathematicsmathsstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4813
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Medicinemedicstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2068 8104
+44 (0)29 2068 7053
Modern Languagesmlangstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Musicmusicstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 0932
Optometry and Vision Sciencesoptomstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 9048
+44 (0)29 2087 6163
Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciencesphrmystudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 0132
Physics and Astronomyphysxstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6457
Postgraduate Medical and Dental Educationpgmdestudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2068 7579
+44 (0)29 2068 7258
Psychologypsychstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6034
+44 (0)29 2087 4689
+44 (0)29 2087 9416
+44 (0)29 2087 5267
Social Sciencessocsistudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 5333
+44 (0)29 2087 9051
Welshcwynionmyfyrwyrcymraeg@caerdydd.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 5659

Professional services

Professional serviceEmailPhone
Academic and Student Support Servicesacsssstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 9189
Continuing and Professional Educationlearnstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 6051
+44 (0)29 2087 5233
+44 (0)29 2087 5264
Communications and Marketingcommsstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk 
Development and Alumni Relationsdevarstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk 
English Language Programmes Divisionelpstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk +44 (0)29 2087 6606
Estatesestatstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk 
Financefincestudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4861
+44 (0)29 2087 4442
Human Resourceshumrsstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk 
IT and Programme Managementitstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk 
Librarieslibrarystudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 5675
Research and Innovation Servicesrisstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 4837
Strategic Planning and Governancedospgstudentcomplaints@cardiff.ac.uk+44 (0)29 2087 9351