Postdoctoral staff

Our postdoctoral research staff.

Dr Rachel Adams

Dr Rachel Adams

Research Associate

Email:
adamsrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70708
Dr Chris Allen

Dr Chris Allen

Research Fellow

Email:
allencp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8793

Eman Amin

Research Assistant

Email:
amine@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5861
Sarah Becker

Sarah Becker

Research Associate

Email:
beckers@cardiff.ac.uk
Man's face

Dr Daniel Burley

Research Associate

Email:
burleyd2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Capstick

Dr Stuart Capstick

Research Associate

Email:
capsticksb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6262
Danlu Cen

Danlu Cen

Email:
cend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70477
Dr Maxime Chamberland

Dr Maxime Chamberland

Research Associate

Email:
chamberlandm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Dr Hannah Chandler

Dr Hannah Chandler

Research Associate

Email:
chandlerhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Cyril Charron

Research Associate

Email:
charronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784
Dr Kait Clark

Dr Kait Clark

Research Associate

Email:
clarkk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Bethany Coad

Dr Bethany Coad

Research Associate

Email:
coadbm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Dr Emily Cox

Dr Emily Cox

Research Associate

Email:
coxe3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0838

Dr Bonni Crawford

Research Associate

Email:
crawfordbk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Shirin Davies

Shirin Davies

Research Associate

Email:
daviess132@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8755
Dr Mark Drakesmith

Dr Mark Drakesmith

Research Associate

Email:
drakesmithm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Dr Ian Driver

Dr Ian Driver

Research Fellow

Email:
driveri@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8963
Charles Evans

Charles Evans

Research Associate

Email:
evansc55@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr John Evans

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email:
evansj31@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6402
Freewin, K

Kelsey Frewin

Research Assistant

Email:
frewink@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6191
Dr Michael Germuska

Dr Michael Germuska

Research Fellow

Email:
germuskam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8404
Close up of Jacques Grange's face

Dr Jacques Grange

Research Associate

Email:
grangeja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70470

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate

Email:
haddonje2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8379
Denny

Dr Yi-Jhong Han

EEG Lab Manager

Email:
hany13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 206 88756

Dr Maciej Hanczakowski

Research Associate

Email:
hanczakowskim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5030

Craig Hedge

Research Associate

Email:
hedgec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0276

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email:
hobdenp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8769
Esin Karahan

Esin Karahan

Research Associate

Email:
karahane@cardiff.ac.uk

Holly Kings

Research Associate

Email:
kingsho@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Elena Kleban

Dr Elena Kleban

Email:
klebane@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Dr Loes Koelewijn

Dr Loes Koelewijn

Research associate

Kristin K

Dr Kristin Koller

Research Associate

Email:
kollerk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10258
fbdrz

Slawomir Kusmia

Research Associate

Email:
kusmias@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70081
Dr Lorenzo Magazzini

Dr Lorenzo Magazzini

MEG Bioinformatic Officer

Email:
magazzinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0090
Dr Leah Maizey

Dr Leah Maizey

Research Associate

Email:
maizeylm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365

Dr Sarah Meakings

Research Associate

Email:
meakings@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Nash

Dr Nicholas Nash

Research Fellow

Email:
nashn1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4682
Miguel Navarrete

Miguel Navarrete

Research Associate

Email:
navarretem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Christine Noble

Data Manager

Email:
noblec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6598
Amy Paine

Amy Paine

Research Associate

Email:
paineal@cardiff.ac.uk
Sofia Pereira

Sofia Pereira

Research Associate

Email:
pereiras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Dr Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Research Associate & MEG Laboratory Manager

Email:
perryg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8814

Dr James Perry

Research Associate

Email:
perryj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0197
Dr Georgina Powell

Dr Georgina Powell

Research Associate

Email:
powellg7@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Erin Roberts

Research Associate

Email:
robertsem4@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Holly Rossiter

Dr Holly Rossiter

Research Fellow

Email:
rossiterh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8865
Dr Magdalena Rychlowska

Dr Magdalena Rychlowska

Research Associate

Email:
rychlowska@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0430
Dr Alexander Shaw

Dr Alexander Shaw

Research Associate

Email:
shawa10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8759
Dr Elspeth Spence

Dr Elspeth Spence

Research Associate

Email:
spencee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0837
Abbie Stark

Abbie Stark

Research Assistant

Email:
starkas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688377
Dr Katharine Steentjes

Dr Katharine Steentjes

Research Associate

Email:
steentjesk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6520
Dr Emma Tecwyn

Dr Emma Tecwyn

Research Associate

Email:
tecwyne@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)029 2087 4007
Dr Gareth Thomas

Dr Gareth Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasg39@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0836

Dr Merryn Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasmj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6520
Dr Marcello Venzi

Dr Marcello Venzi

Research Associate

Email:
venzim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0260

Lindsay Walker

Research Associate

Email:
walkerl7@cardiff.ac.uk

Janet Whitley

Research Assistant

Email:
whitleyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5766

Dr Colin Whittle

Research Associate

Email:
whittlec1@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Wilby

Research Technician

Dr Angharad Williams

Dr Angharad Williams

Research Associate

Email:
williamsan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Gemma Williams

Research Assistant

Email:
williamsg52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8804

Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Research Associate

Email:
zoumpoulakia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0052